Key Contacts

Toby Morris
Commercial Director
Toby.Morris@nandsplus.co.uk
Tel: 020 7098 2754
James Dallow
Head of Trading & Barter
James.Dallow@nandsplus.co.uk
Tel: 020 8612 7015
Sarah Clay
Enterprise Manager
Sarah.Clay@nandsplus.co.uk
Tel: 020 8612 7695
Simon Haynes
Head of Digital
Simon.Haynes@nandsplus.co.uk
Tel: 020 8612 7387
Jason Campbell
Head of Trading News Brands
Jason.Campbell@nandsplus.co.uk
Tel: 020 7098 2933
Steve Payne
Head of Planning & Insight
Steve.Payne@nandsplus.co.uk
Tel: 020 7098 2842
Robert Avery
Head of Enterprise and Group Sales Support
Robert.Avery@nandsplus.co.uk
Tel: 020 7098 2711
Sean Hammond
Classified Group Head
Sean.Hammond@nandsplus.co.uk
Tel: 020 7098 2840
Nik Barnes
Classified Advertising Manager, All Brands
Nik.Barnes@nandslus.co.uk
Tel: 0207 098 2894
Mark Grove
Head of Trading News Brands
Mark.Grove@nandsplus.co.uk
Tel: 020 7098 2766
Chris Kelly
Head of Print
Chris.Kelly@nandsplus.co.uk
Tel: 020 8612 7245
Jonathan Bown
Commercial Content and Creative Solutions
Jonathan.Bown@nandsplus.co.uk
Tel: 020 8612 7481